Thursday, December 25, 2008

Monday, December 22, 2008

2008 Tahoe trip report

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Sunday, December 14, 2008

2008 holiday break plans

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Friday, December 5, 2008

Sunday, November 30, 2008

Thursday, November 27, 2008

Sunday, November 16, 2008

damn hardware failure...

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Saturday, November 1, 2008

Saturday, October 18, 2008

Friday, October 10, 2008

Guess who's 23 today?

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Saturday, October 4, 2008

early birthday celebration!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Monday, September 1, 2008

Sunday, August 24, 2008

back to school for Fall '08!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Saturday, August 16, 2008

new dual core laptop!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Friday, August 15, 2008

Summer school is over!!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Tuesday, August 5, 2008

God damn "hackers"

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Saturday, July 12, 2008

Sunday, July 6, 2008

Friday, June 27, 2008

Saturday, June 21, 2008

Monday, June 16, 2008

Father's Day weekend report

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Monday, June 2, 2008

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

new digital camcorder!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Stop! Summer time!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Saturday, April 26, 2008

my first YouTube video!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Sunday, March 30, 2008

spring break report (2008)

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Sunday, February 17, 2008

Sunday, February 3, 2008

Tuesday, January 22, 2008

back in action at school!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Monday, January 14, 2008

I got my driver's license!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Wednesday, January 9, 2008

Las Vegas trip report!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.

Sunday, January 6, 2008

Tuesday, January 1, 2008

Happy new 2008!

This entry has been updated and moved to my current blog.